Our Team

Our leadership team handles the operation of Graduate Council. From running council meetings to working with administrators and managing our finances, they are dedicated to making sure that Grad Council is an effective organization that benefits all students on campus. 


jake nebergall - booth


carlos grandet-caballero -harris


megan beck - booth

Graduate Liaison to the Board of Trustees

neha nigam - law

Executive Vice President

Elyse watkins - ime

VP of Finance

nick williams - psd

VP of the Travel Fund

lisa fan - booth/law

Social Committee Co-Chair

kayla mendel - bsd

Social Committee Co-Chair

joseph dang - booth

Community Initiative Chair

irma darmali - booth

Academic & Professional Fund Chair

lingfei zhang - harris

Social, Arts, & Culture Fund Chair

tim cronin - psd

Mental Health & Wellness Fund Chair